UNIDADES

Anterior
Próximo

iHealthy Alphaville

Endereço: Al Madeira, 162 Conj 602
Bairro: Alphaville
CEP: 06.454-010
Email: alphaville@clinicaihealthy.com.br
Tel: (11) 98898-8513

Especialidades
Exames

iHealthy Anália Franco

Endereço: R Prof. Joao de Oliveira Torres, 515
Bairro: Jardim Anália Franco
Município: São Paulo
CEP: 03337-010
Email: analiafranco@clinicaihealthy.com.br
Tel: (11) 96623-6243

Especialidades
Exames
Anterior
Próximo
Anterior
Próximo

iHealthy Moema

Endereço: Juquis, 429
Bairro: Moema
CEP: 04081-010
Email: moema@clinicaihealthy.com.br
Tel: (11) 94527-2681

Especialidades
Exames

iHealthy Paraíso

Endereço: Chui, 147
Bairro: Paraiso
CEP: 04104-051
Email: paraiso@clinicaihealthy.com.br
Tel: 93218-1017

Especialidades
Exames
Anterior
Próximo
Anterior
Próximo

iHealthy São Caetano

Endereço: Av. Doutor Augusto De Toledo, 1221
Bairro: Santa Paula
CEP: 09540-080
Email: saocaetano@clinicaihealthy.com.br
Tel: (11) 93391-5771

Especialidades
Exames

iHealthy Itaim

Endereço: Rua Joaquim Floriano, 466 – Sala 1004 – Torre Corporate
Bairro: Itaim Bibi
CEP: 04534-002
Email: itaim@clinicaihealthy.com.br
Tel: (11) 97877-7769

Especialidades
Exames
Anterior
Próximo
Anterior
Próximo

iHealthy Campinas

Endereço: Av. Orosimbo Maia, 360 – Conjunto 1209 – Campinas , São Paulo SP
Bairro: Vila Itapura
CEP: 13010-211
Email: campinas@clinicaihealthy.com.br
Tel: (19) 99121-5565

Especialidades
Exames

iHealthy Santos

Endereço: Rua São Paulo, 41 – Conjunto 1306 – Santos
Bairro: Vila Matias
CEP: 11075-330
Email: santos@clinicaihealthy.com.br
Tel: (13) 99694-0759

Especialidades
Exames
Anterior
Próximo